Meet the Candidates

Come to a virtual town hall event to meet your municipal candidates and hear their platform for the upcoming November 7th elections.

Public questions will come through moderators during the Q&A portion of the event. If time permits, the moderators may also take questions from the Zoom meeting chat.

Each Zoom meeting will begin at 7pm, and will last no more than 1 hour.

Submit Your Questions Here

We will update this form to include the option to ask questions for specific candidates as they confirm their participation in the event.

Candidate Information

This list includes all municipal candidates registered with the county, not necessarily those who will be in attendance. We will update this portion of the webpage to include further details about each candidate as they are received.

Wilkins Township Candidates

  • Michael Boyd for Commissioner At-Large
  • Mark E. Wells for Commissioner At-Large
  • Brittney Pepper for Commissioner, Wilkins Ward 1

Braddock Hills Candidates

  • Thomas Evans for Member of Council
  • Pamela K. Lang for Member of Council
  • Michael Ursiny for Member of Council

Churchill Candidates

  • Andrea Ditillo for Member of Council
  • Jay Dworin for Member of Council
  • Cherylie Blair Fuller for Member of Council

Edgewood Candidates

  • Ben Love for Member of Council
  • Moshe Sherman for Member of Council
  • Tara Yaney for Member of Council