Board of Trustees


  • Christine Probert, President
  • Molly Eggleston
  • Cathy Gleason
  • Kathleen McGinnis
  • Kevin McGuire
  • Tom Ochs
  • Alex Neal
  • Todd Potts


The Board of Trustees meets every two months on the fourth Thursday at 6:30 p.m. BOT meetings are held in person and are open to the public. To attend a BOT meeting, email Erin Pierce ( prior to 6 p.m. on the day of the meeting.